Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salerno's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salerno's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Russellr77 1 day ago

Baked Sausage Paisano 

Always good , never a disappointment .

Kevin 4 days ago

Vodka Pasta

Pizza & several others. All are exceptionally good.

Jennrobley 9 days ago

Make Your Own Pasta

It was actually a make your own Pizza but Pasta was the only make your own category to pick from, Absolutely delicious Pepperoni Pizza with traditional crust and extra cheese!! Salerno's is hands down my favorite pizza of all time!! 🍕❤️🍕

Karagarbutt 14 days ago

Grilled Tuscan Panini

Amazing food! Very happy with our service and will definitely be returning! So excited we selected to stop in and grab a bite to eat.

Huggybug3 27 days ago

Chicken Dorato

The breading is so light and the sauce is Delish. We order it every time.

Pete 29 days ago

16" (X-Large) Make Your Own Pizza

Some nights are just spaghetti dinners sometimes spaghetti and large pizza

Chefalvaro86 about 1 month ago

Pizza

The pizza is one of the best if not the best! Great customer service! Super easy to do curbside pick up! Angela is the best! We will keep coming back! The entree portions are huge, enough for next day leftovers!

Alison about 1 month ago

Chicken Vesuvio

I loved this meal....As I'm writing this review I will be placing my order soon!! The Best!!!

Babydennis1814 about 1 month ago

Breaded Ravioli

The fried ravioli is amazing ! The bread crumbs give it a subtle crunch and the cheese in the inside is creamy and delicious! The sauce that is paired with these little beauties is so perfect! 10/10!

Jblommaert57 about 1 month ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

Food was good. We had the calamari, it was nice and tender. We also had some tacos which were really good. (Typical bar tacos) pozza is always good as well. My daughter always gets the kids pasta which is tasty and its a great sized portion!

Rissa1814 about 1 month ago

1/2 Off Wings

The wings are so delicious and there is a variety of flavors, my favorite is buffalo! The wings have a great crunch and tossed in sauce perfectly! The Homemade ranch that comes on the side is creamy and pairs with the buffalo sauce so well!

Shamouda014 about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

First time visitor but am already planning another lunch date to come back with my coworkers. Food came out hot and was flavorful! Our server was also very nice :)

Bartels about 1 month ago

Jalapeño Burger

Juicy, Spicy, and Melty. I Love It!

Roxannearx805 about 2 months ago

1/2 Price Burgers

The burger was delicious cooked to perfection. Service was awesome as always !!!

Fran about 2 months ago

Linguini with Clams and Mussels

I had Lasagna which was one of the best I've ever had. Very generous portion and just the right amount of cheese and meat sauce. My partner had the linguine w clams and mussels which he also enjoyed. Our waitress was excellent!

Roxannearx805 about 2 months ago

Calamari (Fried)

I had the fried calamari best one ever! I got the picante and pizza too. Best customer service and great prices! Love this place

Michael 2 months ago

Nacho Fries

Nachos and fries! No need to say anything else, just give them a try! You will not be disappointed

Barry 2 months ago

Chicken Florentine

We have always enjoyed coming in for lunch and dinners. We couldn't wait until our return from Scottsdale to go in and pick out our favorite dishes. The people that have worked even through the Covid, are dedicated and all so ready to make your dinning experience a success. And they are !!

Brianf13 2 months ago

Baked Clams

The clams were amazing! Fresh and hot from the kitchen. I would order 3 plates and have that as my entree!

Lesquivel98 2 months ago

Sunday Gravy

I have been going to this location for about 6 years. I should of written a review years ago because not only do they have great customer service, the atmosphere is so inviting, clean restaurant, friendly staff and the most authentic Italian and American food. I'm Italian and a hard critic of Italian food and hands down the best Italian food I've ever had at a restaurant. More importantly besides all the things I've mentioned I have to also include that I've held two baby showers at this location. From management down it was and is the beat experience my family and I have had. Thank you to everyone at Salernos

Billpayer1 2 days ago

14" (Large) Make Your Own Pizza

Excellent pizza as always

Jcoph24 4 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

By far the best chicken Parm I've had!!! Delicious! Outstanding! Mouthwatering, cooked to perfection. 10/10 recommend!

Jessgonzalez1986 10 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I had this amazing chicken (seriously guys it was delicious) when I attended a baby shower at the Hodgkin's location. Honestly all the food was great, but that chicken. Words can't give it enough justice. I found myself going back for a (modest) second serving. The food was served promptly and piping hot. I couldn't have asked for more. Servers there were great as well, 💯% recommended!!!

Rgheidegger 16 days ago

16" (X-Large) Make Your Own Pizza

My fiancé & I LOVE Salerno's. We come here all of the time & get some apps & their amazing pizza! Great service, amazing food, & awesome atmosphere.

Ldelsino 29 days ago

Make Your Own Pasta

Rigatoni with vodka sauce, was amazing!!

Torredo540 29 days ago

1/2 Off Wings

Omg these specialty wings vesuvio and tequila lime are amazing and we also love the salernos salad so good packed with stuff and of course the pizza thick or thin is the best ever 1/2 off cheese pizza on Mondays is nice and they always have specials food and drinks. Nice spacious restaurants you never feel crowded and great servers too. I have been going to other salernos locations for over 40 years.

Steven about 1 month ago

16" (X-Large) Make Your Own Pizza

Hot n fresh. Always great quality

Dmazu92 about 1 month ago

Pizza - Monster 28" x 14

You get excited when the waitress is walking to your table because your mouth is already water ! This chessey, saucy goodness is worth getting every time you visit Salerno's! The pepperoni pizza is so delicious my family and I get a large and always have one or two slices to take home because it's a great portion and the taste is amazing!

Gnat about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This restaurant NEVER disappoints! We have catered several items on the menu and the portions are always generous and very tasty. Highly recommend Salerno's Mt Prospect :)

Greengarland22 about 1 month ago

A La France

Awesome pizza

Memuellerpac about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

The BEST Chicken Marsala I have ever had or ever hope to have! Seriously! A friend turned me on to this place, and my BF and I have been coming here ever since. We've tried other entrees, and all of them are good. But we always go back to the Marsala. The sauce is extra rich (but not in a heavy way- in a complex, perfectly balanced way). The chicken is tender and perfectly cooked. And loads of mushrooms. I'm drooling as I write this! 😊 And their sides are excellent- the sautéed spinach is my favorite. You can get a pasta side- and both the marinara and especially the meat sauce are fabulous. I know I'm gushing, but everything we've had here- and ESPECIALLY the Chicken Marsala- is great!

Vickie about 1 month ago

Chicken Primavera

I had chicken Francaise Delicious

Garciapiera about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Ordered Eggplant Parmesan, Bow tie Primavera, and Calzone Everything was Amazing and fresh.. service was great and Easy pickup .. I highly recommend trying this Restaurant!!!!! There Pizza is sooooo Good

Jimmym3263 about 2 months ago

All American Burger

it was deeelicious swallowed it down with couple beers and i was good for rest of day... yum

Ballin2310 about 2 months ago

Vodka Pasta

Their pasta is amazing! I added shrimp to it and the sauce is to die for!! I would highly recommend it!

Marty about 2 months ago

Chicken Francese

it was one of the best dinners i have had in a long time

Barry 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

We're always happy to come in and order an outstanding meal whichever item it may be. We couldn't wait to come in once we returned from Scottsdale. The people who work here are very attentive, and go to great lengths to make sure your happy, with everything, even though the Covid problem Great job everyone. 🙂

Stephbarrett10 2 months ago

The Bull & Bear

Amazing pizza, the Bull & Bear is a must have!! The manager is great and they have a great private event room

Suzette 2 months ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

The appetizers were amazing.

Lprimetimeli23 2 months ago

16" (X-Large) Make Your Own Pizza

Loved the ricotta and sausage pizza. The thin crust was to die for and tasted authentic. Always will be a return customer! Thank you Salerno's for making good, real pizza! :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA